Label: Innervisions Artist: Rampa
Treck list:
  • 01. 79249 Intro
  • 02. Lavender Boogie
  • 03. They Will
  • 04. Tell Me Are We
Download: GoodUser

Making a hotly-anticipated return to the Innervisions fold two years on from his acclaimed EP ​ Hall Of Violence​, Keinemusik founder Rampa also reveals a stunning return to form. His impeccable programming of club-ready beats, complex melodies and both sung and spoken words are at the very core of ​ They Will EP​.