Label: Life and Death Artist: Paulor
Treck list:
  • 01. Spaceship
  • 02. Planet Gold
  • 03. Spaceship (Vitalic Remix)
  • 04. Spaceship (Fango the Suppa Robot Dancer Remix)
  • 05. Spaceship (JD Twitch Remix)
  • 06. Spaceship (Superpitcher Space Trip)
  • 07. Spaceship (Superpitcher Space Strip)
Download: GoodUser

Paulor’s wobbly electro-disco trips backed with remixes from Vitalic, JD Twitch, and Superpitcher.

Run to the Vitalic remix of ‘Spaceship’ for a proper, pie-eyed disco power-up, then to Fango the Suppa Robot Dancer’s remix for a Latin Freestyle and EBM-referencing ace, and JD Twitch’s smart hybrid of early hardcore and cosmic disco crafted from the same base elements.