Label: Dim Mak Artist: Made By Tsuki
Treck list:
  • 01. Falling
  • 02. 4U (feat. iDo)
  • 03. Not Yet
  • 04. Follow Me There
Download: GoodUser

"Uncanny Valley," a 4-track audio/visual EP experience created by 22-year Australian artist Made By Tsuki, takes the audience on a visceral journey through heavy midtempo bangers, unleashing amplified frequencies and intense electronic uproars along the way. Each track serves as a chapter in a larger audio/visual narrative, which explores their own specific themes via Made By Tsukis 3D computer animated tour of the 'Valley'.