Label: Nonplus Artist: Matrixxman
Treck list:
  • 01. The Survivors
  • 02. Radiation
  • 03. Inquiry
  • 04. After The Fallout
  • 05. Amphibian
Download: GoodUser

Charles Duff and Daniel Fisher have known each other since well before their respective forays into dance music.

The two tried their hands at numerous attempts at collaboration over a 5 year period but nothing seemed to stick. Most of it sucked horrendously according to them. But not on this occasion. The stars finally came into alignment and they were able to execute a concise group of tracks that finally made sense together. Which brings us to Threads.