Label: Latency Artist: Kassel Jaeger
Treck list:
  • 01. Serpentine Mosaic
  • 02. Prismatic Haze
  • 03. Ocelli for NVD
  • 04. Mortes-Eaux
Download: GoodUser

Composer, author and GRM overseer Fran├žois Bonnet aka Kassel Jaeger commits a beautifully surreal batch of electroacoustic works to the Latency label following their LPs by Sam Kidel and Laurel Halo.