Label: Toy Tonics Artist: Kapote
Treck list:
  • 01. Jaas Func Haus
  • 02. Delirio Italiano (Extended Version)
  • 03. Brasiliko
  • 04. Fusion 79
  • 05. Fuck Music (Short Version)
  • 06. The Nose (Short Version)
  • 07. Spacedrum
  • 08. Salva Tion
  • 09. Get Down Brother (2019 Version)
  • 10. L.O.V.E.
Download: GoodUser

The album comes in the right moment: It's a great time for Toy Tonics: MixMag had the label in their '10 best labels of the year' list. DJ's like Harvey, Kerri Chandler, Moodymann, Gerd Janson, Hunee, Black Madonna playing the records. The releases selling out on vinyl constantly. And: Toy Tonics just joined the K7! family. One of the most prestigious electronic music collectives.