Label: Planet Rhythm Artist: Kaiser
Treck list:
  • 01. Istanbul Chaos
  • 02. Bloodline
  • 03. Corri
  • 04. X101
  • 05. Something Rings
  • 06. Transition
Download: GoodUser

Kaiser puts the pedal straight to the metal on the title track. Then he delves into deeper vibes on "Bloodline", only to open up the throttle again on B1. He rounds up this versatile EP with a mental trippy banger.