Label: Detroit Underground Artist: Julia Bondar
Treck list:
  • 01. Concrete
  • 02. In My Neighbourhood
  • 03. Moon In Sagitarius
  • 04. Broken Elevator
  • 05. 10th Floor
  • 06. Queer
  • 07. Hail
Download: GoodUser

Each person has his own inner melody that may change with time and circumstances. Some of them are given a chance to translate it into an object of art with the help of tools that we choose or attract in accordance with this tune and time.