Label: XL Artist: Jai Paul
Treck list:
  • 01. One of the Bredrins
  • 02. Str8 Outta Mumbai
  • 03. Zion Wolf Theme (Unfinished)
  • 04. Garden of Paradise (Unfinished)
  • 05. Genevieve (Unfinished)
  • 06. Raw Beat (Unfinished)
  • 07. Crush (Unfinished)
  • 08. Good Time
  • 09. Jasmine (Demo)
  • 10. 100000 (Unfinished)
  • 11. Vibin (Unfinished)
  • 12. Baby Beat (Unfinished)
  • 13. Desert River (Unfinished)
  • 14. Chix (Unfinished)
  • 15. All Night (Unfinished)
Download: GoodUser

Surely one of the greatest albums of the last decade, despite it's confusing, controversial journey into being - now presented officially for the first time, in a slightly altered form to allow for the removal of uncleared samples. Fucking hell this album will bring so much colour back into yr life...

In the 6 short years since it was leaked we've had to endure a seemingly unstoppable volume of shite from the world, so this is perhaps the only way to turn back the clock, if only for half an hour....