Label: Perc Trax Artist: I Hate Models
Treck list:
  • 01. The Beginning Of The End
  • 02. Crossing The Mirror
  • 03. Impossible Love
  • 04. You Are Not Alone
  • 05. The Night Is Our Kingdom
  • 06. Shiny Razor Blades
  • 07. Partner In Crime
  • 08. Romantic Psycho
  • 09. Sexual Tension
  • 10. Forgiveness
  • 11. Fade Away
Download: GoodUser

From the moment "Daydream" from his very first vinyl release hit big in 2016 to opening his Perc Trax account in late 2018 with "Spreading Plague" I Hate Models has been building towards this moment and now it is finally here. L'Age Des Metamorphoses is not just the debut album from one of techno's most important new artists, but it also represents a key step forward for both I Hate Models himself and the fusionist techno scene he has unwittingly become a figurehead of.