Label: Dirt Crew Artist: Dan Only
Treck list:
  • 01. Someday
  • 02. All Thats Left (Piano Dub Mix)
  • 03. Emulsion
  • 04. What I Want
  • 05. Breathe
Download: GoodUser

We are super pleased to welcome back Dan Only with a brand new EP on Dirt Crew. Since last year’s debut record “The Wurly Chronicles” Dan has been super busy in the studio working on his sound, experimenting with many genres outside of House. This EP is the product of many late hours in the studio that translate into his unique touch on a wider spectrum of electronic music.