Label: Drumcode Artist: Boxia
Treck list:
  • 01. A Night In The Life Of (feat. Lyke) (Intro Mix)
  • 02. Primal People
  • 03. Unofficial Everything
  • 04. Where Are Your Friends
  • 05. Alchemy Girl
  • 06. Under The Bridge
  • 07. Give Love Always
  • 08. Complex Club
  • 09. Out Of Focus
  • 10. Ephenomenon
  • 11. Nights Become Days
  • 12. Sunshine State
  • 13. Inside and Out
  • 14. Last Nightclub
Download: GoodUser

Boxia drops his debut album 'A Night In The Life Of' on Drumcode. A musical portrait inspired by friends. Each track represents a personal memory. Since breaking through in 2015, Boxia's music has quickly progressed him into the upper echelons of underground dance music stardom. Quiet and unassuming by nature, his sound is drenched in transcendental atmosphere and evocative soundscapes; making it a perfect meeting place for the warehouse energy of Techno and the intelligent thoughtfulness of Progressive House. For all of us, clubbing and nightlife are a myriad of sights, sounds and experiences. With the concept of this album, Boxia has sketched some of the characters he's met along the way. "I wanted this album to be as much about the people that I've met, as it is about me. People I talk to every day; people I only encountered once, and my life long companions." He Says.